Sélectionner une page

Frumecar dans le monde.

FRUMECAR HQ. Espagne
C/ Venezuela P.17/10 Polígono Industrial Oeste 30169 Murcia (España)

Tél.: + 34 968 89 00 00
Télécopie : +34 968 89 07 77
frumecar@frumecar.com

FRUMECAR CENTROAMÉRICA

Diagonal 6 10-50 Zona 10 Interamericanas
World Financial Center Torre Norte, Of. 502
Ciudad de Guatemala (Guatemala)

Tél: +(502) 2336-6000
director@frumecar.com

Google Map

FRUMECAR COSTA RICA

Urbanización Joaquín Chávez 38
Heredia, Belén (La Ribera). Costa Rica

Tél: +(506) 4700 2907
Mobile: + (506) 8349 7699
omar.santana@gonsan.net

Google Map

FRUMECAR MAROC

Ange AV Tan Tan et Rue de Liban Résidence Lina nº 1 RES APP nº 20 90000 Tanger (Marruecos)

Tél: +212 0661244508
Télécopie: +212 0539941641
asahine@frumecar.com

Google Map

FRUMECAR MEXIQUE

Av. de las Torres s/n, Col. San Sebastián, Teoloyucan Edo. de México – C.P. 54786

Tél: (+52) 55 1858 0964 – (+52) 55 1204 0642 – (+52) 593 611 8016
direccion@frumecarmexico.com

Google Map

FRUMECAR PANAMA

Dorado Mall Primer Piso Local 3
Ciudad de Panamá (Panamá)

Tél: +(507) 6241 5424
Tél: +(507) 6523 8870
ventas@frumecarpanama.com

Google Map

FRUMECAR PERÚ

Av. Nicolas Arriola N° 2987, Lima 30 (Perú)

Tél: +(51-1) 326-7668
gerencia@frumecarperu.com
ventas@frumecarperu.com

Google Map

FRUMECAR ROUMANIE

SC TEHNIBETON SRL Alba Iulia STR. B.P.Hasdeu, nº5 Jud. Alba (Rumania)

Teléfono: +40 753 901 823
Fax: +40 753 901 823
nbeleiu@frumecar.com

Google Map

 Centre de fabrication  Filiale  Distributeur

Distributeurs Frumecar

ALLEMAGNE

BSS HEAVY MACHINERY GMBH

Ralph Schoenborm
rschoenbohm@bss-trading.com

+49 333 545 10 40

Dirk Schoenborm
schoenbohm@bss-trading.com

+49 160 470 88 06

ANGOLA

MOVITER EQUIPAMENTOS

Arnaldo Sapinho
susana.costa@movicortes.pt

+351 244 850 251

ARGELIA

SOSKA

Helmi Dekhili
h.dekhili@soskabtp.com

+213 661 546 110

Fadhel Ouamara
fadhelou@yahoo.fr

+213 661 549 783

ARGENTINE

TECNOBOMBAS

Gustavo Gontek
gontekg@teknobomba.com

+54 114 752 47 51

AUSTRALIE

Concrete Equipment Suppliers

Bruce McGrechan
bruce@concreteequipment.com.au
+61 8 83513866

BELGIQUE

BEMATEC

Carl de Koning
post@bematec.com
+32 473 87 99 71

BOLIVIE

VEZLA

Felix Vezjak
felix.vezjak@vezla.net
+591 722 20 444

CAMBODGE

Rieckkermann

Billy Dalle- Grave
b.dalle-grave@rieckermann.com
+855 89 666 520

Teng Vitcheka
vitcheka.t@rieckermann.com
+855 85 569 999

CHILE

EUROANDINA

Pedro Rojas
projas@comercialeuroandina.com

+56 951 296 051

COLOMBIA

FIZA S.A.S

Francisco Isaza Quintero
info@fiza.co

+54 114 752 47 51

CUBA

METALLICA CARIBBEAN

Sergio Riso
sergio.risso@metallicacaribbean.com
+53 507 293 87 02

ÉQUATEUR

FIZA S.A.S

Diego López
dlopez@fizamaq.com
+593 999 552 908

ÉGYPTE

CONCRETECH

Javier Uriarte
javier@concretech.net
+20 233 833 987

Assem Kamal Hamed
assem@concretech.net
+20 111 186 44 48

Hend Dawod
hend@concretech.net
+20 114 550 84 86

SALVADOR

Grupo EE

Julio Melara
direccion@grupoee.com

FILIPINAS

Rieckkermann

Thorsten Sierski
r.saenger@rieckermann.com
+62 212 906 9415
+62 812 9529 3977

Denny Sihombing
t.sierski@rieckermann.com
+63 2 634 2623
+63 917 812 9000

Miguel Segaya
m.segaya@rieckermann.com
+63 2 634 2623

HOLLANDE

BEMATEC

Carl de Koning
post@bematec.com
carl@bematec.com

+32 473 87 99 71

HONDURAS

Grupo EE

Julio Melara
direccion@grupoee.com

INDONÉSIE

Rieckkermann

Ralf Saenger
r.saenger@rieckermann.com
+62 212 906 9415
+62 812 9529 3977

Denny Sihombing
d.sihombing@rieckermann.com
+62 212 906 9399
+62 878 2878 0381

Hendry Sidharta
h.sidharta@rieckermann.com
+62 318 471 393
+62 812 356 4443

IRLANDE

Cormac Engineering Ltd

Steve Corbett
steve@cormac.co.uk
+44 774 865 66 46

Stephen Corbett
stephen@cormac.co.uk
+44 774 865 66 46

Darren Hughes
darren@cormac.co.uk
+44 794 625 06 89

LUXEMBOURG

BEMATEC

Carl de Koning
post@bematec.com
carl@bematec.com

+32 473 87 99 71

MALAYSIA / SINGAPORE

Rieckkermann

Tim Groth
t.groth@rieckermann.com
+60 3 7660 9239
+60 18 377 5744

Stephen Thian
s.thian@rieckermann.com
+60 3 7660 9239
+60 19 222 0079

MOZAMBIQUE

MOVITER EQUIPAMENTOS

Arnaldo Sapinho
susana.costa@movicortes.pt

+351 244 850 251

MYANMAR

Rieckkermann

Stefan Bonin
s.bonin@rieckermann.com
+95 94 5654 1068
+95 92 6091 1747

NICARAGUA

Grupo EE

Julio Melara
direccion@grupoee.com

PARAGUAY

CIMASA

Alex Kemper
kemper@cimasapy.com

RÉPUBLIQUE DOMINICAINE

Grupo EE

Julio Melara
direccion@grupoee.com

THAÏLANDE

Rieckkermann

Andreas Grund
a.ground@rieckermann.com
+66 2 383 4333

Montree Saldee
montree.s@rieckermann.com
+66 2 383 4333
+66 8 9205 0014

TUNISIE

BHA INTERNATIONAL

Assaad Bel Hadjali
assaadhajali@gmail.com
+216 996 826 48

UK

Cormac Engineering Ltd

Steve Corbett
steve@cormac.co.uk
+44 774 865 66 46

Stephen Corbett
stephen@cormac.co.uk
+44 774 865 66 46

Darren Hughes
darren@cormac.co.uk
+44 794 625 06 89

URUGUAY

BROMBERG Y CÍA. S.A.

Robert Woelke
info@bromberg.com.uy
robert@bromberg.com.uy

+598 235 577 70

VIETNAM

Rieckkermann

Felix Niesmann
f.niesmann@rieckermann.com
+84 8 3839 9899
+84 917 827 577

Dinh Thai Chieu Mai
cjieu.mdt@rieckermann.com
+84 8 3839 9899
+84 8 3839 9899